Contact Us

Vancouver Organizing Committee Contacts:

General Inquiries: info@6mVancouver2017.com

Erin Christy, Chair, Organizing Committee: erinchristy@6mVancouver2017.com

 

 

Rainer Muller, Vice Chair: rainermuller@6mVancouver2017.com

 

 

Peter Hofmann, Shipping: peterhofmann@6mVancouver2017.com

 

 

Steve White, Hook-to-Hook: stevewhite@6mVancouver2017.com

 

 

Tony Griffin, Moorage: tonygriffin@6mVancouver2017.com

 

 

John Culter, Race Officer: rc@6mVancouver2017.com

 

Don Martin, Race Management: donmartin@6mVancouver2017.com

 

 

 

Don Becker, Jury: jury@6mVancouver2017.com

 

Patti Glass, Sponsorship: pattiglass@6mVancouver2017.com

 

 

Gail Johnson, Sponsorship / Merchandise: gailjohnson@6mVancouver2017.com

 

 

Amber Sessions, Tourism / Accommodation / Website Design: ambersessions@6mVancouver2017.com

 

 

Jacqueline Banz, Assistant Vice Chair: Project Manager / Website Content: jacquelinebanz@6mVancouver2017.com

 

 

Noeleen Blue, Home 6mR Team Management: noeleenblue@6mvancouver2017.com

 

 

Barbara Picton, Volunteer Management: barbarapicton@6mVancouver2017.com

 

 

Pamela White, Budget / Merchandise

 

 

Lois Ker, Host Families: loisker@6mVancouver2017.com

 

 

Ruth Grierson, Race Management & Social Committee: ruthgrierson@6mVancouver2017.com

 

 

Robin White, Registration: registration@6mVancouver2017.com

 

 

Tammy Danforth, Registration: registration@6mVancouver2017.com

 

 

Judy Day, Social Committee: judyday@6mVancouver2017.com

 

 

Peter Wealick, First Nations & Vancouver 6m Fleet Liaison, Telecommunications